Monday, 26 April 2010

DOWNLOAD: Breslin DJ Mix

Check out Breslin's latest mix. For the house-heads among you this is a must have and the London based DJ has his finger on the trigger when it comes to what's hot in underground house. Tracklisting below.

1. Mark Seven “Uptown A” [Twelve Inches of Delight]
2. Pilooski “10” [NROS]
3. House of House “Rushing To Paradise” (DJ Harvey Streets Mix) [House of House]
4. Chez Damier “Soul Minimal” [Mojuba]
5. Azari & III “Reckless (With Your Love” [Permanent Vacation]
6. Andre Lodemann “Still Dreaming” (SoulPhiction’s SP-X-Mix) [Freerange]
7. Radiq “Mo’ Roots” (SoulPhiction RMX) [Philpot]
8. Motercitysoul feat. Ernesto “Deliver Me” (Prosumer Reprise) [Simple]
9. Anja Schneider “Amore” [Mobilee]
10. Shit Robot “Simple Things” [DFA]
11. Precious System “The Voice From Planet Love” (Dixon Chic-A-Go Edit) [Running Back]
12. Andy Vaz “Bygone Times” (Trus’me Mix) [Yore]
13. Chez Damier “Sometimes I Feel Like” [Mojuba]
14. Moodymann “Detroit: A Place Where…” [KDJ]
15. Charles Webster “It’s Not What It Was” [Dance Tracks]
16. Kink & Neville Watson “Full Flight” [Hour House Is Your Rush]
17. Mr. Fingers “Waterfall” [Alleviated]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...