Wednesday, 8 June 2011

DOWNLOAD: Greg Wilson 'Live mix from The Cut Newcastle' 29 May 2011

Recorded at a lively bank holiday party at The Cut in Newcastle just a couple of weeks ago (May 29th).


1. Sebastian slow momy
2. Project Tempo get up and clap your hands
3. Pink Floyd another brick in the wall (dj agent 86 edit)
4. Late Nite Tuff Guy one nite at the disco (gw edit)
5. Subvader each time we touch (ebar mix / gw version)
6. Donna Allen serious (ron basejam edit)
7. Odyssey hang together (keep schtum edit)
8. Ooft! make u mine
9. Donald Byrd love has come around (deep & disco edit)
10.Alena changes (ron basejam mix)
11.Loleatta Holloway love sensation (beaten space probe edit)
12.40 Thieves don’t turn it off (gw version)
13.Jimmy Bo Horne spank (hawk edit)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...