Friday, 20 May 2011

DOWNLOAD: oki-ni presents SINGULARITY by d'Eon

Canadian born, d'Eon is signed to LA label, Hippos In Tanks, and is an active part of the burgeoning underground experimental scene over there.

Of his mix he is typically meditative and introspective:

'Telecommunications has singularised the world's music and all music is rubbing up against each other in “the cloud”, like water molecules.

This is a no-frills mix of some of my favourite tracks including old masters and contemporaries that I think deserve more attention. Most of these tracks are massively important to me personally, and are probably more important to the rest of the world than meets the eye.'


* Arpanet Zero Volume
* Flow Child The Tripster
* Hype Williams òðè ïîëîñû
* O9 Terminal Yellow
* Black Dog As Clouds Go By
* Cassie Just One Nite
* Hossein Alizadeh Ruhafza
* Leila Feeling
* Severed Heads Mambo Fist Miasma
* Der Zyklus Biometric ID
* Cylob Total Information Awareness
* DJ Deeon Jiggy
* Deus Ex Unatco Headquarters
* Steve Reich The Cave (excerpt)
* Hossein Alizadeh Foroud

oki-ni presents SINGULARITY by d'Eon by oki-ni

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...