Sunday, 20 February 2011

DOWNLOAD: V/A Munk 'Winter Mix 2010' mp3

Thanks to the D- man for pointing this one out to us earlier today. There are some shit hot house tracks on this mix so if you like the earlier Alan Braxe offering then you need to get on this one too.


1) Dimitri from Paris & DJ Rocca present Erodiscotique - Downtown
2) Barking Dogs - Scientist of Love (Altz Mix)
3) John Tejada - Sweat on the Walls (Martin Landsky Remix)
4) Munk - Keep My Secret (Rory Phillips rework)
5) Vandroid - Master Slave (Siriusmo Slave Disco Remix)
6) Hot Sauce - Drum Sonata
7) Mercury - Spiritual
8) Golden Bug - Look Look Look (In Flagarnti rmx Jerry Bouthier Edit)
9) Stubbs - Good Morning Good Day
10) Jack Jones - No Name
11) The Del Byzanteens
12) Munk - Kitchen Call

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...