Wednesday, 29 September 2010

STREAM: Ewan Pearson Buzzin' Fly Mix

Hotter and more delicious then the mini rosti's I just got out the oven, this 45 minute mix from VZ fave Ewan Pearson is simply immense in every way. Check out opener from NDF 'Since We Last Met' on DFA it's smoking! Tracklisting and stream below.


1. NDF – Since We Last Met [DFA]
2. DC Salas – Peru (Dave DK remix) [Doctor Vinyl Records]
3. Left – Hell’s Heat [Cityfox]
4. Mudkid – The Brain From Planet Mud [Greta Cottage Workshop]
5. Sascha Funke & Nina Kravitz – Moses (Sascha Funk’s Bonus Mix) [BPitch Control]
6. Bubba – The Girl In The Mask [Aciitone]
7. Tucillo – Oh Night [Climatic Sound]
8. Catz ‘n’ Dogs – Warsaw By Night (Vinyl Version) [Mothership]
9. John Talabot – Matilda’s Dream [Permanent Vacation]
10. LCD Soundsystem – I Can Change (Tiga remix) [DFA]

Ewan Pearson's Buzzin' Fly Mix / Sep 2010 by buzzinfly


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...