Saturday, 6 April 2013


If you haven't been over to SHAdigital yet then get your butt over there now as they have hundreds of super mixes like this one to listen to and download. This little number from MNSL is energy filled and uplifting house and features the track by SLG I was banging on about earlier today.

MNSL Tracklist:
1. Chmara Winter – Bonk (Pol_On Remix) (Your Mama’s Friend)
2. Dillon – Your Flesh Against Mine (XXXY Remix) (Bpitch Control)
3. Shadow Child – So High (Moda Black)
4. Resketch – Yearner (Your Mama’s Friend)
5. XXXY – Got Me So (Rinse)
6. Les Sins – Fetch (Jiaolong)
7. Jurgen Cecconi & Marco Corona Vs. Joy Kitikonti – L’icone Glamour (Joy Kitikonti Mix) (Krone Records)
8. MNSL – Vaults (Your Mama’s Friend)
9. Deadboy – Down On My Mind (Numbers)
10. MNSL – Oh Over (Your Mama’s Friend)
11. Eats Everything – Lo To Hi (Futureboogie Recordings)
12. MNSL – Headlight (Your Mama’s Friend)
13. Kolombo – My Own Business (2Diy4)
14. Full Crate x Mar – Nobody Else (Club Edit)
15. Surkin x Todd Edwards – This Way (Sound Pellegrino)
16. Zombie Disco Squad – Twerk (feat. DJ Funk) (Made To Play)
17. Hot Chip – Flutes (Sasha Remix) (Last Night On Earth)
18. SLG – ProstokÄ…ty (feat. Catz ‘N Dogz) (Studio Barnhus)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...