Sunday, 13 February 2011

DOWNLOAD: oki-ni presents REINCARNATION Mix by CFCF mp3

CFCF returns to oki-ni with REINCARNATION, an eclectic and haunting mix combining his current fixations, a few oddities, and a handful of previously unheard CFCF tracks, made exclusively for this mix.


* Leroy Vinnegar Reservation
* CFCF Gamelan 1
* John Roberts Glass Eights
* Emmanuel Jal Kuar (Olof Dreijer Remix)
* These New Puritans Hologram (Salem Remix)
* Holy Other We Over
* David Sylvian Steel Cathedrals
* Geinoh Yamashirogumi Reincarnation
* CFCF Zaar 2
* CFCF Canton No. 2
* Leftfield Swords
* Trey Songz Unfortunate
* How to Dress Well Ready For The World
* Virginia Astley Tree Top Club
* Shriekback Coelocanth


  1. Thank you so much for sharing. I really appreciate your post.

  2. aww so sweet of you to say so thanks ;-)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...